home.

Alabama, Arkansas I do love my Ma and Pa
Not the way that I do love you
Holy moly, me oh my, you're the apple of my eye
Girl I never loved one like you
Man o man your my best friend, I scream it to the nothingness
There ain't nothin that I need
Hot and heavy, pumpkin pie
Chocolate candy Jesus Christ
Ain't nothin please me more than you

Ah, home, let me come home
Home is whenever I'm with you
Ah, home, let me come home
Home is wherever I'm with you

La la la la, take me home
Daddy I'm coming home

I follow you into the park, through the jungle, through the dark
Girl I've never loved one like you
Moats and boats and waterfalls, alley ways and pay phone calls
I been everywhere with you, that's true
Laughin till we think we'll die, barefoot on a summer night
Never could be sweeter than with you
And in the streets we're running free, like it's only you and me
Geez your somethin to see

Ah, home, let me come home
Home is whenever I'm with you
Ah, home, let me come home
Home is wherever I'm with you

La la la la take me home
Daddy I'm comin home

Jade, Alexander, do you remember that day you fell out'a my window?
I sure do, you came jumpin out after me
Well, you fell on the concrete and nearly broke your ass
and you were bleedin all over the place
And I had to rush you out to the hospital
Do you remember that?
Yes I do
Well there's somethin I never told you about that night
What didnt you tell me?
While you were sitting in the back seat smokin a cigarette
You thought was gonna be your last,
I was fallin deep, deeply in love with you,
And I never told you till just now
ah, now I-

Ah, home, let me come home
Home is whenever I'm with you
Ah, home, let me come home
Home is when I'm alone with you

Home, let me come home, home is wherever I'm with you
Ah, home, yes I am home, home is when I'm alone with you

Alabama Arkansas I do love my Ma and Pa
Moats and boats and waterfalls
Alley ways and pay phone calls


klick

Kommentarer
Namn: Marre

Nu finns receptet i bloggen :)

2011-03-06 @ 17:02:41
URL: http://maaarree.blogg.se/

Kommentera här:

Namn:
Så du slipper skriva namn igen

E-post: (for my eyes only)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Startblogg.se